2017 Gradings, competitions, open days etc..

KYU Gradings

(Stevenage Leisure Centre)

The next KYU grading will be held at Stevenage Leisure Centre from 10.00am. If you are not ready to grade then see the listing for the next available date.
(Stevenage Leisure Centre, 10:00am – 2:30pm)
  • Sunday 26th March
  • Sunday 17th June
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Sunday 10th December

1st Monday of every Month

(Stevenage Leisure Centre)

  • Adults 3rd Kyu Brown to Black Belts & Junior Blackbelt Extended Session.
    7.30pm – 9.30pm
  • Junior 1st Kyu to Intermediate Black Belts 6.30pm-7.30pm

(Juniors check with your instructor first)

Dan gradings

(Bedford, Approx 10:00am – finish)

  • Saturday 12th May
  • Saturday 11th November

Courses & Competitions

  • COACHING COURSE: Monday 6th February and Monday 6th March
  • ESKA Championships Sunday 29th October (Stevenage Leisure Centre, from 10:00am)

Dinner & Dances

  • Christmas Dinner & Dance Saturday 18th November